Member List

Sustainable Library Certification Program Member List


Public Libraries

San Diego County Library (2022)

New York
Albany Public Library (2018)
Alice Curtis Desmond & Hamilton Fish Library (2017)
Bay Shore Brightwaters Public Library (2022)
Bayport-Blue Point Public Library (2019)
Brentwood Public Library (2018)
Butterfield Memorial Library (2021)
Canastota Public Library (2017)
Copiague Memorial Library (2021)
Comsewogue Public Library (2018)*
Dunham Public Library (2018)
Harborfields Public Library (2021)
Hauppauge Public Library (2017)*
Haverstraw King's Daughter Public Library (2018)
Hendrick Hudson Free Library (2017)*
Gardiner Library (2021)
Highland Public Library (2017)*
Kinderhook Memorial Library (2022)
Kirkland Town Library (2017)
Lindenhurst Memorial Library (2017)*
Longwood Public Library(2020)*
Mahopac Public Library (2017)
Mamakating Library (2021)
Mid-Hudson Library System (2017)
Millbrook Library (2018)
Montauk Library (2021)
Montour Falls Memorial Library (2019)
North Babylon Public Library (2017)*
North Castle Public Library (2019)
Palisades Free Library (2017)
Patchogue-Medford Library (2019)*
Patterson Library
Pearl River Public Library (2019)
Phoenicia Library (2017)
RCS Community Library (2017)
Rogers Memorial Library (2017)
Saratoga Springs Public Library (2017)*
Saugerties Public Library (2017)
Sayville Library (2021)
Shelter Island Public Library (2019)
South Country Library (2019)
South Huntington Public Library (2017)*
Suffolk Cooperative Library System (2017)
Town of Esopus Library (2017)
Town of Ulster Library (2018)
Waterville Public Library (2017)
West Babylon Public Library (2022)
Wood Library (2017)

Brownell Library (2022)
Carpenter-Carse Library (2022)
Charlotte Library (2022)
Lincoln Library (2022)
Pettee Memorial Library (2022)
Quechee Public Library (2022)
Richmond Free Library (2022)
Windsor Public Library (2022)

School Librarians

Victoria Puccio  (West Hempstead Middle School) 
Joanna McCloskey  (Seaford High School)*
Lorayne Feit  (Carle Place Middle and High School)
Kate Pierce  (Tesago Elementary School)
Theresa Proler  (Chango Elementary School)
Jessica Lansing  (Forts Ferry Elementray School)
Claire Mitchell  (Fairfield Elementray School)
Kristina Graves  (Schenectady High School)
Caroline Buinicky  (Emma Willard School)
Jamie Holmes  (Loudonville Elementary School)

Academic Libraries

Clarkson University Libraries (2021)*

*Denotes the library has completed the certification program